نظرة عامة:

تأسست شركة الجبس العالمية المحدودة عام 2005 كمشروع مشترك بين لافارج العالمية للجبس، أكبر شركة صناعية لمواد البناء في العالم، ومجموعة من المستثمرين السعوديين البارزين والتي تشمل رولاكو للتجارة والمقاولات المحدودة ، مجموعة الزاهد القابضة ، مجموعة شركات عمرو خاشقجي المحدودة ، مجموعة الميمني القابضة والجفالي القابضة.

ولدى الشركة طاقة لتصنيع 300,000 طن عالية الجودة من مواد الجبس المميزة، والتي تستخدم في مجال البناء ، الإنشاءات والأغراض الصناعية وبذلك تدعم الشركة سوق البناء الديناميكي والمتنامي في المملكة العربية السعودية والدول المجاورة.

مع معايير سلامة قوية وسياسة استباقية نحو حماية البيئة, تعتبرنا الهيئة الملكية في ينبع نموذجاً في رعاية المجتمع. بالإضافة أجرت شركة الجبس العالمية العديد من الندوات بمساعدة الخبراء من شركة لافارج في برامج السلامة والصحة.

مهمتنا:

لنكون أكبر المصنعين في مجال الجبس في المملكة العربية السعودية وذلك بالتعليم والتثقيف حول منتجاتنا وملتزمين بالمحافظة على النمو مع جميع موردينا لنكون ملتزمين بالمجتمع المحيط بنا.

رؤيتنا:

لنصبح أكبر المصنعين والموردين في مجالات منتجات الجبس ونناضل لإضافة منتجات حيوية وجديدة مع الحلول المناسبة.


قيمنا:

  • الإلتزام بالجودة
  • متخصصون باحتياجات عملائنا
  • متقدمونبالأبحاث والتطوير
  • أذكياء بخطواتنا

التطور السريع والتقدم في عالمنا تجلب تحديات جديدة للبناء وصناعة مواد البناء كالنمو السكاني وزيادة التنمية الحضارية وتغير المناخ والحفاظ على البيئة كمتصدر جديد في هذا العالم. وتتناول لافارج هولسم هذه الإتجاهات الرئيسية من خلال توفير ما يهم من مساحات للعيش والعمل والتعلم ووسائل الراحة والبنية التحتية لتسهيل التنقل والابتكارات التي تحافظ على إمدادات الطاقة. وهذه هي المهام الرئيسية التي تهمنا حقاً بتوفير وتحسين صناعات مواد البناء ولا سيما الاسمنت والركام والحلول الخرسانية فاننا سوف نضع معاييرنا في جميع الصناعات ككل.

www.lafargeholcim.com

للبقاء على اتصال

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال مع شركة الجبس العالمية المحدودة وتلقي الإخطارات والنشرات، يرجى اضافة عنوانك البريدي الالكتروني أدناه.

OVERVIEW:

Global Gypsum Company Ltd. (3G) was founded in 2005 as a joint venture between Lafarge Gypsum International, the world’s largest manufacturer of building materials, and a group of prominent Saudi investors: Zahid Group Holding, Amkest Group, El-Maimani Group, Juffali Group and Rolaco.

3G specializes in producing quality plasters, with an annual capacity to manufacture 300,000 tons for the construction and industrial sectors. As a result, the company continuously meets the demands of the vibrant and growing construction market in Saudi Arabia and neighboring countries.

With strong safety standards and a proactive policy towards protecting the environment, the Royal Commission in Yanbu considers 3G a model company in caring for the community. The company has even conducted seminars, assisted by experts from Lafarge, in Safety and Health programs.

MISSION:

To be the largest producer of gypsum products in Saudi Arabia by educating and informing the industry of our distinguished product range. We are committed to achieving sustainable growth for all of our stakeholders, while being a good citizen to the local communities that surround us.

VISION:

To become the region’s leading producer and distributor of a comprehensive range of quality gypsum products, while striving to add new and dynamic products and solutions to our offering.


VALUES:

  • COMMITTED to quality
  • DEDICATED to the needs of our clients
  • ADVANCED in research and development
  • INTELLIGENT in our approach

Rapid change in our world is bringing new challenges for the construction and building materials industries: demographic growth, increasing urban development, climate change, and environmental preservation. As the new leader in this new world, LafargeHolcim addresses these major trends by providing what really matters: spaces to live and learn, places to rest and work, infrastructure that facilitates mobility, and innovations that maintain energy supplies. These are the main missions of building materials, particularly those of cement, aggregates, and concrete solutions. In providing what really matters, we will set the standard for the industry as a whole.

www.lafargeholcim.com

STAY IN TOUCH

If you would like to stay in touch with 3G and receive regular notifications and our quarterly newsletter,
please submit your email address below.